Zaytoven – “Trap Holizay”

Zaytoven is back with a new compilation project entitled “Trap Holizay”. The album contains 12 new bangers all produced by Zaytoven with features from Young Dolph, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T.I., Trouble, Rick Ross and more! Stream it on Apple Music below and is also available on all other streaming sites now.