Sicko Mobb – Super Saiyan V3


Sicko Mobb drops the third installment of their Super Saiyan series today. The duo of Lil Trav and Lil Ceno keeps things comparatively lean on this edition, with 13 tracks of Chicago bop goodness. Features include: Jay 4, DJ Nate, Suwu, and Jeremih. Producers on the project, including 808 Mafia, Da Internz,DJ Nate, and MuddGang.

Stream HERE!