JusBlow600 f/ Memo600 – “Drop A Bag”

 Chicago and OTF artist JusBlow600 releases his official music video for his new single entitled “Drop A Bag” featuring fellow Chicago and OTF artist Memo600. “Drop A Bag” video was shot by Finesse Mitch.

King Von – “Took Her To The O”

Chicago and OTF artist King Von releases his motion picture for his new record entitled “Took Her To The O”.

King Von – “No Flaws”

Chicago native and Atlanta based artist King Von releases his official music video for his track entitled “No Flaws”. The OTF signee is continuing to drop music visuals from his project “Grandson, Vol.1”, which is available for streaming everywhere.

Lil Durk – “Bora Bora”

Chicago artist and OTF CEO Lil Durk releases his official music video for his track entitled “Bora Bora”. “Bora Bora” is off his recent releases album “Love Songs 4 Streets 2” which is available everywhere.

Lil Durk Presents: Only The Family Involved

Durkio drops the unexpected compilation release “Only The Family Involved Vol. 1”.

The 13-track project highlights Durk’s entire OTF family, including OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, & Yung Tory, meanwhile Durk himself is featured on 9 out of the 13 tracks. There’s also an added feature from ATL rapper YFN Lucci, who appears on the song “Dirty Diana” alongside Durk.


1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL)

Lil Durk – If I Could (Produced By C-Sick)


 Lil Durk drops more new music with his brand new track titled “If I Could” produced by C-Sick.

Stream below!

Lil Durk – With Me [Produced By IzzeTheProducer]


Check out this DJ Young JD exclusive, as Durk sets the record straight about his team OTF & whats to come. Stream below!

Hypno Carlito – Never Say Never


OTF Recording artist Hypno Carlito drops his  “Never Say Never” project featuring material hes recorded in the past year. Hosted By Dj Bandz & Bigga Rankin. Stream below!

Lil Durk – Remember (Official Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-09-28 at 1.41.05 PM

Lil Durk drops the visual to “Remember” off Durk’s “Remember My Name” album which is available now!

Lil Durk – Higher (Official Music Video)

Screen Shot 2015-09-10 at 2.54.49 PM

Check out the new visual “Higher” Off Lil Durk’s “Remember My Name” album which is out now!