King Deazel – UGK

Westside Chicago’s own King Deazel returns with his latest offering “UGK”. The 10 song project features fellow chicago artists in the likes of Bump J, FBG Duck, Z-Money, Mack 11 & Ty Sims.


Bodi Deeder – Trap Fever

It’s here! “Trap Fever” the brand new project from Chicago’s own and GMG artist Bodi Deeder. The 8 song effort includes the hit “Trap Money, Crack Money” and also features artsits Clark Airlines & Goonie Baby.


Phor – StritclyPhorInstagram

StritclyPhorInstagram, The new project from hip hop recording artist and Black ink crew chicago’s own Phor.

Stream the 23 cut project now and follow @PhoreverIm

Lil Durk Presents: Only The Family Involved

Durkio drops the unexpected compilation release “Only The Family Involved Vol. 1”.

The 13-track project highlights Durk’s entire OTF family, including OTF Ikey, Doodie Lo, Nimic Revenue, Booka 600, & Yung Tory, meanwhile Durk himself is featured on 9 out of the 13 tracks. There’s also an added feature from ATL rapper YFN Lucci, who appears on the song “Dirty Diana” alongside Durk.


1. In A Hole (Feat. Lil Durk)
2. How We Living (Feat. OTF Ikey & Lil Durk)
3. Dirty Diana (Feat. Lil Durk & YFN Lucci)
4. Dedication (Feat. Lil Durk)
5. Don’t Forget (Feat. Doodie Lo)
6. Happy Gilmore (Feat. Mimic Revenue)
7. Rockstar (Feat. Yung Tory)
8. Back In The Day (Feat. Lil Durk x Nimic Revenue)
9. Remembrance (Feat. Lil Durk)
10. Play Yo Role (Feat. Lil Durk, Booka 600, OTF Ikey & Doodie Lo)
11. 7:30 (Feat. Booka 600 x Lil Durk)
12. Real N*gga (Feat. OTF Ikey)
13. Trenches (Feat. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, OTF Ikey, 300 OJ & JL)

Yung Gwapa – Re-Rock

Yung Gwapa is back with his new project “Re-Rock” !

The 9 song effort features artists Big Black Bank, 1 Way Street, E Peezy & more! Stream  HERE

Dj King Stacks – Street Bangers 3

Stack Or Starve’s own Dj King Stacks returns with vol.3 to his “Street Banger” series with brand new music from artists like: G Herbo, Lil Yachty, Queen Key CDot Huncho & More!

Dj Konnect – Digital Damage

Stack Or Starve Dj’s newest recruit Dj Konnect debuts the brand new series “Digital Damage” with new music from various artists including: Lil Baby, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lud Foe, Plies & More!

Black Tha Don – Expensive Conversations Only 2

Harvey World’s own Black Tha Don has had an extensive year releasing countless  singles, visuals and collab releases. Here he returns with part 2 to his “Expensive Conversations” debut as an artist. The 10 track effort features production from ATL Jacob, Chase Davis, Dj Milticket & More!

Stream this #STACKORSTARVE exclusive now!

Dj Duce & Dj Juiceman – Drippin’ On Wax 2

Dj Duce is back with part 2 to his “Drippin On Wax” series co hosted by Dj Juiceman. Brand new music from : Lil Baby, Snoop Dogg, Dave East, G Herbo & More!

City Girls – Period

Quality control Miami rap duo City Girls make their mixtape debut with “Period”. 

16 track effort includes production from Quay Global, Audio Jones, and Mari Beats. Stream now!