Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds

Original 3hunna member Lil Reese drops a new 6-song EP titled “Normal Backwrds.” The EP features the previously released “Stop That”, Meanwhile, other joints include “Blasting,” “Remember” & “Gotta Be” to name a few.


Morgan Mimosa x Dj Slugo – Dance Floor Addiction

New Dance EP From Chicago’s own Morgan Mimosa & The Legendary Dj Slugo! Check out the 6 Song EP

Lil B x Bitch Mob – Options

Lil B releases a surprise project called Options

A whopping 34 tracks total, 13 of which feature his alter-ego The BasedGod, the project contains the Metro Boomin-produced collab “My House,” along with other song titles like “Drank On Your Lean,” “Jumanji,” & “G Eazy” to name a few.

Available now on iTunes


Dave East & Styles P – Beloved

Harlem’s own Dave East and legendary rap veteran Styles P drop their highly anticipated collab release “Beloved”

The 13-song offering features The LOX, Tisha Hyman, Jazzy and Dyce Payne

Listen to Dave East and Styles P’s Beloved project HERE

Dave East and Styles P’s Beloved Tracklist

1. “Beloved” featuring Dyce Payne
2. “Its Lit”
3. “For All My Niggas”
4. “Shout Out My Hood”
5. “Don’t Cross Me” featuring Jazzy
6. “Exotic Shit”
7. “Do You Know What Time It Is”
8. “Cut From a Different Cloth”
9. “Rare Breed”
10. “We Got Everything”
11. “In the Jungle” featuring Tish Hyman
12. “Thots & Models”
13. “Load My Gun” featuring The LOX

Lil Mouse – Michael Mouse Myers 2

Lil Mouse is back with the follow up to his 2013 “Michael Mouse Myers” with Part 2. The 5 song EP includes fellow TDG mate D Money with production from Ty Bumpin & MC.


Lud Foe – Boochie Gang

Brand new project from Chicago’s own Lud Foe “Boochie Gang”. 

The 15 track effort includes features from G Herbo, Juicy J, Mozzy & SG Batman.

Don Q – Don Season 2

Don Q releases the sequel to “Don Season,” featuring 50 Cent, Lil Durk, G Herbo & more.

Dj Kid Bandz – Live From The Streets 3

Dj Kid Bandz is back with the 3rd installment to his “Live From The Streets” series.

New music from Six6Nine, Future, Rich The Kid, Weasel Sims & More!

Dj 1Hunnit – This Chicago Nigga!

Stack Or Starve Dj’s own Dj 1Hunnit drops a brand new Indy series called “This Chicago Nigga”

Volume 1 is here, and features new music from Ebone Hoodrich, Young TeeTee,

Bump J, Bowl King, Asa2x and more!

Matti Baybee – MulaFlame 1.5

Matti Baybee returns with part 1.5 to his “Mulaflame” series. The 3 track effort is produced by JayFlame. Stream Now!