Chief Keef & Mike WiLL Made-It – “STATUS”

Chicago native and Los Angeles based artist Chief Keef and Atlanta super producer Mike Will Made-It drop their official music video for their joint record entitled “STATUS”.

Li Li Nicols F/ wRebel – “Black Dieman”

“Black Diemen” challenges political issues in the current climate of our society. Citizens are fed up with inequality and systemic racism, and Li Li Nicols decides to take matters in her own hands. These are the thoughts of a creative person who is acting out of frustration and influence. Hope you enjoy!  

Ballout – “Where The Hook Go”

Chicago native and Los Angeles based artist Ballout releases his official music video for his new single entitled “Where The Hook Go”.

Lil Chris – “Solid Foundation”

Chicago artist Lil Chris releases his motion picture for his new single entitled “Solid Foundation” directed by Richard Stan. The motion picture is starring the legend Freeway Rick Ross, Sandra Chavarria and Robert Dobson.

Chief Keef – “Lola Bunny”

Chicago native and Los Angles based artist Chief Keef releases his official music video for his single entitled “Lola Bunny” shot by Colorful Mula.


When it comes to music, CHASELAVISH has no boundary. The rising star can do it ALL.

The knack to create complex yet relatable records is what makes him so promising so early on. Fun fact: They are all made in his bedroom.

The self-taught producer, singer-songwriter & engineer is a force to be reckoned with as he continues to navigate through the industry with a goal most would deem impossible. As he begins his transition from bedroom producer to star, he has drawn comparisons to Justin Bieber, Drake and most notably, Poo Bear.

“I think I have the potential to push their sounds further as I try to create my own. Drake can’t sing like Bieber and Bieber can’t rap like Drake, but I think neither of them have the skill to write the way Poo Bear does.”

His versatility can be credited to his ethnic diversity. His father, Asian-Jamaican and his mother, Dominican-Italian.

“My goal is to be a threat in everything. Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Latin, you name it. I just want to be able to reach as many people as I can. I have something for everyone.”

As he begins his ascension, he debuts with Nostalgia. The New York artist emphasizes what he wants to be known for above all else. “Never be afraid to expose how vulnerable or emotional you are even if no one wants to say it or agree with you. Be yourself and believe in your truth. You’ll never fail that way.”

– Colin Tirion

ABG Stable – “Touchdown”

South Central, Los Angeles, California artist ABG Stable drops off his new single entitled “Touchdown”. Be on the lookout for more music and a dope visual for this record.

Chief Keef & Mike WiLL Made-It – “Bang Bang”

Chicago native and Los Angeles based artist Chief Keef links up with Atlanta super producer Mike Will Made It for a smash hit entitled “Bang Bang”. The official music video for “Bang Bang” was directed by Blank Square Productions.

StaJe – “Keisha” (Video)

StaJe delivers a masterful music video that will give you the escape you desire. During a lunch date with a female counterpart he receives a text message that shifts the evening into a night to remember. He still has to be mindful and sneaky to escape the grasp of the older gentleman that takes care of Keisha. From hiding behind doors to sliding across the rooms, StaJe carries us through the incident in hilarious fashion. Did he get away with it? Let’s see how the story ends.

T.Savvy – “Just A Mistake”

Los Angeles, California artist T.Savvy is back with his new single entitled “Just A Mistake”, this is the follow up single to “Spent My Time”. Be on the look out for a dope music visual for this hot record.