Dj Konvict – Jugg N Finesee 3

Dj Konvict is back with part 3 to his “Jugg N Finesee” series featuring brand new music from various artists! Get it LIVE!

Dj Konvict – Trap Goddess 5

Dj Konvict releases the fifth installment to his “Trap Goddess” series with female talent from all over including, Katie Got Bandz, Asian Da Brat, Morgan Mimosa & more! Stream now!

Mack 11 – Mack Sauce

West side Chicago native Mack 11 has been consistent every since he linked with Dj Milticket for his “Neighborhood Dope Dealer” mixtape back in 2016. Dropping mixtape after mixtape, visual after visual, Mack is back with “Mack Sauce” grabbing features from the likes of Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Valee, Z Money, Edai 600 & beats from Cicero 808Mafia, Z The Savage, Get Em Louie & More! Follow @Mack11Maine

Hoodrich Keem Featuring Young Dolph & Pee Wee Longway – Rich N*gga High


Hoodrich Keem comes through with a codiene trap anthem featuring Young Dolph and Peewee Longway! Stream below

DJ Scream – Legend


Check out the latest mixtape project from DJ Scream entitled “Legend” featuring classic and new exclusive music from 2 Chainz, Killer Mike, Young Dolph and more!

Cam ColdHeart – No Fame All Gain (Hosted By DJ Ben Frank & DJ Lil Keem)


New mixtape from Charlotte, NC artist Cam ColdHeart. This project is titled “No Fame All Gain” Hosted By DJ Ben Frank of Stack Or Starve & DJ Lil Keem of Hoodrich Ent.

T.I. – Flicka Da Wrist (Freestyle) [New Music]


Tip takes a stab at Chedda Da Connects hood banger “Flicka Da Wrist”. This is off DJ MLK’s upcoming mixtape

Goodnight Don’t Exist In ATL 8, coming soon.

DJ Lil Keem – Bodeine Withdrawals


Check out the latest project from Hoodrich’s DJ Lil Keem featuring new and exclusive music called “Bodeine Withdrawals” on livemixtapes below!

DJ Scream & DJ MLK – Soundtrack Of The Summer


DJ MLK and DJ Scream team up to release a new mixtape titled Soundtrack of the Summer.

DJ Swamp Izzo – The Dream Is Real


Check out the latest mixtape project from Hoodrich DJ Swamp Izzo called “The Dream Is Real” featuring new music from Young Scooter, Rich Homie Quan, Shawty Lo, Boosie, Migos, Bankroll Fresh & more! Check it out on livemixtapes below!