SNS – “Coquito”

Harlem, New York and Icy Gang artist SNS releases his official music video for his single entitled “Coquito” shot by Panoramic Films. Go stream “Coquito” on all streaming services and be on the look out for the remix coming this Summer with Cardi B.

Mitty Mitch – “Wassup Now”

Harlem native Mitty Mitch releases his new single “Wassup Now” off his upcoming project Humble Beast III releasing in late august. Mitty Mitchh is no stranger to the music scene; over these past few years he’s been able to link with artist’s like Dave East, Border Buck, Square Off, Why Cue, A$AP Ty Beats and more. Mitty also has family in the music industry and is a member of The Young Ryderz, the next generation of The Ruff Ryders.

Mitty Mitchh a.k.a Mittarachi, was born in West Harlem hospital and raised in St Nicholas projects. At the age of only 7 years old he would find himself rapping over songs he would hear on the radio. He knew growing up in one of the roughest neighborhoods in Harlem would be the reason he wanted a better life. Seeing his friends get incarcerated and dealing with poverty in his neighborhood gave him the strength to hustle his way out of the streets. 

Wassup Now was a single recorded in his home and it releases a message that he’s fully focused on a mission to success. The record talks about him being down and out and not having a support system, and now that he’s on his way up he’s seeing things differently. Mitch is an independent artist who learned the in’s and out’s of the industry early. In 2020 Mittarachi signed himself to his independent label along with his LLC with two of his close friends.

JNA – “#1”

JNA, The Dynamic Duo raised in Harlem, NY, entered into the world as identical twins destined with humble roots and a push to foster creativity. Affectionately known as Jonathan and Aaron, they are both immensely talented by learning how to play multiple instruments, which works hand in hand with their musical abilities. While both have their own unique skill set, their blended voices blossom into a melodic harmonization that touches the audience with their music and leaves impressions everywhere they go with their charm. Their true definition of twinning is genuinely undeniable, and their unstoppable drive will reach the ears and capture the hearts of every listener. As the years matured, Aaron and Jonathan Dilakian struggled to prioritize many talents they were born with. While music is their main passion and comes before all else, Basketball presented the opportunity to expand their horizons as a hobby across the street from a prominent Harlem area where they resided growing up. In their teens, they landed placements in spreads like Vogue magazine and Diesel campaigns worldwide. Although modeling paid the bills, it did not bring passion to them. They were more significant than the attractive face and a mannequin figure. When COVID spread like wildfire, Aaron and Jonathan decided to invest in music equipment to enhance their good vocals. Their level of dedication and transparency had remained an integral part of their foundation as musicians to where it caught JO Records’ attention! They flew to California to work with well-known producers. They landed a contract with JO Records with faith and determination, which embraces their true calling, providing them with significant opportunities to develop as a creative and move to the next level within their artistry.

Jaja Couture – “Wait”

Jaja Couture drops certified club banger has the lyrics, bass, claps, and influence to keep dance floors moving into the wee hours with “Wait”. She’s an up and coming young Harlem, New York artist with all of the vocal chops and good energy to become a genuine superstar. Between the masterful bottom end, the sirens and the scope of the overall production, it leaves no doubt that this track will be one to heat up the room all summer.

Hass Irv – Case Closed

Harlem’s own Hass Irv, who just inked a new deal with Asylum drops his official video for “Case Closed” Check it out and follow @HassIrv on all social media

Cam’ron – Believe In Flee’

 Killa Cam comes through with a brand new single titled, “Believe In Flee.” Check out Flee’s latest single giving a gully narration of the Harlem streets with a soulful vocal sample carrying out throughout the project.

The Diplomats – “Diplomatic Ties”

Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana and Freekey Zekey have all linked back together and finally dropped their new highly anticipated project as The Diplomats entitled “Diplomatic Ties”. The project contains 9 new joints with features from Belly, The Lox and more!. Stream it below on Apple Music now.

Dipset (Ft. Belly) – On God

Dipset is back with new music featuring Belly and produced by hit making producer Murda Beatz. Check out “On God”


Dave East x Styles P – We Got Everything

Harlem & Yonkers come together as Dave East & Legendary Lox Member, Styles P release the official music video to

“We Got Everything” off of their well recieved collaborative release “Beloved” which is out now!

Dave East & Styles P – Beloved

Harlem’s own Dave East and legendary rap veteran Styles P drop their highly anticipated collab release “Beloved”

The 13-song offering features The LOX, Tisha Hyman, Jazzy and Dyce Payne

Listen to Dave East and Styles P’s Beloved project HERE

Dave East and Styles P’s Beloved Tracklist

1. “Beloved” featuring Dyce Payne
2. “Its Lit”
3. “For All My Niggas”
4. “Shout Out My Hood”
5. “Don’t Cross Me” featuring Jazzy
6. “Exotic Shit”
7. “Do You Know What Time It Is”
8. “Cut From a Different Cloth”
9. “Rare Breed”
10. “We Got Everything”
11. “In the Jungle” featuring Tish Hyman
12. “Thots & Models”
13. “Load My Gun” featuring The LOX