DJ Blokka & K-Major – Single

DJ Blokka drops a new single featuring Chicago’s own indy artist K-Major entitled “Single”. This is an exclusive off his upcoming project “Return Of Da Loud Mouth” dropping soon! Give it a spin above now!

JakeO & Rome – Ballin Forever (Dj Blokka Exclusive)

ball forever cover


Stack Or Starve Dj’s own Dj Blokka drops a brand new exclusive with Jakeo & Rome titled “Ballin Forever” produced by Yunk Murk. Stream below!

DJ Blokka & Mulah Luciano – Forbidden City Freestyle (Stack Or Starve Exclusive)


Dj Blokka returns with a Stack Or Starve Exclusive featuring Mulah Luciano titled “Forbidden City”.

Stream Below!

Dj Blokka Exclusive: JakeO & Rome – Let’s Go


Stack Or Starve’s Dj Blokka drops an exclusive with new artist JakeO & Rome titled “Lets Go” Stream below!