Edai 600 – Flexican

Edai600 drops his new song “Flexican” a Tekashi 69 diss hosted by DJ Mil Ticket.

Lud Foe – You Aint Never


Lud Foe drops the controversial “You Aint Never”, which some say is aimed at Glo Gang leader Sosa. S/o Rap CatchUp.

Lil Mouse – Nail Em To The Cross


Lil Mouse keeps it G with his second drop on rival Slim Jesus. “Nail Em To The Cross” (Dj Milticket Exclusive)

CyHi The Prynce – Elephant In The Room


With many frustrations with his treatment on the G.O.O.D music label, Cyhi The Prynce releases a joint where he takes jabs at his former boss, Kanye West as well as members Big Sean, Pusha T & Teyana Taylor.

Drake – Back To Back Freestyle (Meek Mill Diss)


Drake drops the jaw-dropping response to his ongoing feud with Philly rapper Meek Mill.