Chill Will Da Don – “Evolution II”

Dallas, Texas artist Chill Will Da Don releases his second installment in his “Evolution” album series. “Evolution II” is a fifteen track album that includes features from Raydren, C Dot Smoka, Triple D Ice B and a few others. It is lead by the records entitled “92 Starter Jacket”, “Henny Nights” and “Battlefield”.

Lil Loaded F/ Polo G – “While I’m Here”

Texas artist Lil Loaded releases his official music video for his new single entitled “While I’m Here” featuring Chicago artist Polo G and directed by Ryan Lynch.

Asian Doll – “Dead Man Freestyle”

Dallas, Texas female artist Asian Doll releases her music visual for her record called “Dead Man Freestyle” produced by RicoRunDat.

Chill Will Da Don – “Around Tha Corner”

Dallas, Texas artist Chill Will Da Don releases his official music video for his record entitled “Around Tha Corner” produced by John Savage and shot By Dallas View Media. It’s the second video off the “Trophies” EP that is out now on Apple Music.

SoHo F/ Boukie Flame – “Hold On”

Dallas, Texas artist SoHo drops his new single entitled “Hold On” featuring Boukie Flame with production by Rayy Hall and JayByTheWay. “Hold On” is just the beginning as SoHo gearing up to drop a new album real soon.

Juju Beatz – “Enemies”

Dallas, Texas native JuJu Beatz release’s his new single “Enemies”. JuJu says, “This record shows us never to underestimate the art of betrayal; including family or friends or ex lovers.” Mixed with a catchy hook and direct message JuJu expresses himself about having enemies. On the single JuJu raps “Down for whatever & i put that on me, beefing with my niggas you my enemy.” Explaining his frustration with trust issues and loyalty from people changing up later on down the line. Listen to JuJu’s story and check out more of his single’s on all music platforms.

Jui$e Leroy – Blues

Dallas Texas native Jui$e Leroy is back with the brand new visual to “Blues” produced by Blasian Beats & shot by Stack Moses.
“Blues” out on all Digital streaming platforms.
Follow Jui$e via these social networks:

Yella Beezy – “Ain’t No Goin Bacc”

Buzzing Dallas rapper Yella Beezy is back with a brand new album entitled “Ain’t No Goin Bacc”. The project contains 20 new tracks with features from Kevin Gates, Lil Baby, Tokyo Jetz, YG and more! Check it out below on Livemixtapes now.

A1 Pistol Featuring Solo Lucci – Love of Money

Screen Shot 2016-05-03 at 3.17.34 PM

Dallas Tx native A1 Pistol links up with Fort Worth/Atl’s Solo Lucci and creates magic. “Love of Money” is one of many hit singles off A1 Pistol’s highly anticipated album “Blow”