Young TeeTee – “Easy Easy”

Chicago’s own Young TeeTee drops a brand new visual entitled “Easy Easy” shot by Toinne and produced by Rio Mac. This is off his latest project “Young” which is available now on all streaming platforms. Check out the video below now!

FBG Duck – “Mama’s House”

FBG Duck returns with a dope visual for his new single called “Mama’s House”. The video was shot by Dada Creative and is off his upcoming project entitled “Big Clout” dropping soon. Check out the video below now!

Z Money (Ft. Key Glock) – Durag

West Side Chicago Native and 1017’s newest recruit Z Money is back with a new visual to “Durag” featuring Key Glock produced by Rio Mac & shot by GT Films.

Swizz Beatz (Ft. Lil Wayne) – Pistol On My Side

Legendary Super Producer Swizz Beatz Makes Fiery Return With ‘Pistol on My Side’ featuring Young Money Captain Tunechi aka Lil Wayne.

Young Dolph – By Mistake

Watch the official music video for “By Mistake” by Paper Route Empire CEO/ Artist Young Dolph.

Mozzy (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & YG) – Thugz Mansion

Mozzy comes through with his new music video to “Thug Mansion” featuring Ty Dolla $ign & YG.

“Gangland Landlord” on the way!

T.I. (Ft Meek Mill) – Jefe

King Of The South, TIP and Dream Chaser general Meek Mill release the music video to “Jefe”

Lil Durk (Ft. Future) – Spin The Block

Watch the official music video of “Spin The Block” by Lil Durk ft Future.

Stream Spin The Block:

Dro Fe & Valee – “Spondivits”

Texas rapper Dro Fe linked up with Chicago’s own Valee in their new visual for their collab single “Spondivits”. Check it out below now!

KC Ruskii & Lil Baby – Wrist

Hamilton Ohio’s 19 year old Native “Kc-Ruskii” & Atlanta’s own Lil Baby connect in their 2018 movie style remake version of “New Jack City”. proving they both clearly still know how to work their Wrist!
Follow KC
Directed by Picture Perfect