DJ Amaris – “We Are Chicago”

DJ Amaris is back with a new mixtape series entitled “We Are Chicago”. The tape features alot of the hottest artists buzzing in Chicago including Valee, Bump J, King Samson, Lil Chris, I.L Will, Bowl King, Young TeeTee, Ty Money, Mack 11 and more! Check it out below on Livemixtapes now.

Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds

Original 3hunna member Lil Reese drops a new 6-song EP titled “Normal Backwrds.” The EP features the previously released “Stop That”, Meanwhile, other joints include “Blasting,” “Remember” & “Gotta Be” to name a few.


Future & Juice WRLD – “WRLD On Drugs”

Future and Juice WRLD linked up and dropped their collaborative project entitled “WRLD On Drugs”. The 16 track project features Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Wayne and Yung Bans. Stream it below on Spotify and it’s also available on all other streaming platforms now!

Morgan Mimosa x Dj Slugo – Dance Floor Addiction

New Dance EP From Chicago’s own Morgan Mimosa & The Legendary Dj Slugo! Check out the 6 Song EP

Lil B x Bitch Mob – Options

Lil B releases a surprise project called Options

A whopping 34 tracks total, 13 of which feature his alter-ego The BasedGod, the project contains the Metro Boomin-produced collab “My House,” along with other song titles like “Drank On Your Lean,” “Jumanji,” & “G Eazy” to name a few.

Available now on iTunes


Sasha Go Hard – Make America Ratchet Again

Sasha Go Hard is back with her new project “Make America Ratchet Again”  Check out the 6 song effort HERE

FBG Duck – “Big Clout”

FBG Duck returns with a brand new project entitled “Big Clout”. The EP contains 7 new bangers with features from FBG Young and FBG Dutchie. Stream it below on Spotify and it’s also available on all other streaming platforms now!

Lil Baby & Gunna – “Drip Harder”

Lil Baby and Gunna linked up and finally dropped their new highly anticipated collaborative project entitled “Drip Harder”. The project has 13 new tracks with features from Lil Durk, Drake, Nav and Young Thug. Stream it on Spotify below and also on all other streaming platforms now.

T.I. – Dime Trap

Stream Tip’s new album “Dime Trap” featuring Meek Mill, Jeezy, Young Thug & more. HERE


1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae