MoneyBagg Yo – Reset

MoneyBagg Yo drops his latest effort “Reset” Featuring J. Cole, Future, YG, & More!

Curren$y x Freddie Gibbs x Alchemist – “Fetti”

Spitta and Freddie finally dropped their highly anticipated collaborative project entitled “Fetti”. The project contains 9 dope new joints all produced by Alchemist and has no other artist features. Stream it below on Spotify and is also available on all other streaming sites now!

Chief Keef – “Back From The Dead 3”

Chief Keef recently announced he was was dropping a brand new surprise project entitled “Back From The Dead 3”. It’s officially out now on all streaming platforms and has 13 new tracks with features from Tray Savage and Soulja Boy. Check it out on Audiomack below!

Loso Tha Artist – Equilibrium

New mixtape from Omaha Nebraska’s own – Loso Tha Artist!

The 9 song effort features Lil Mouse, Lil Knocks, Young Steez & T-Rell!

Follow @Loso_Tha_Artist

Dj Smooth Montana – Back On My Sh*t 34

Stack Or Starve East’s own & Conneticut’s #1 DJ, Smooth Montana drops off the 34th installment to his “Back On My Sh*t” series. The mixtape includes new music from Busta Rhymes, Dave East & Styles P, French Montana, Swizz Beatz & many more!

DJ Amaris – “We Are Chicago”

DJ Amaris is back with a new mixtape series entitled “We Are Chicago”. The tape features alot of the hottest artists buzzing in Chicago including Valee, Bump J, King Samson, Lil Chris, I.L Will, Bowl King, Young TeeTee, Ty Money, Mack 11 and more! Check it out below on Livemixtapes now.

Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds

Original 3hunna member Lil Reese drops a new 6-song EP titled “Normal Backwrds.” The EP features the previously released “Stop That”, Meanwhile, other joints include “Blasting,” “Remember” & “Gotta Be” to name a few.


Future & Juice WRLD – “WRLD On Drugs”

Future and Juice WRLD linked up and dropped their collaborative project entitled “WRLD On Drugs”. The 16 track project features Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Wayne and Yung Bans. Stream it below on Spotify and it’s also available on all other streaming platforms now!

Morgan Mimosa x Dj Slugo – Dance Floor Addiction

New Dance EP From Chicago’s own Morgan Mimosa & The Legendary Dj Slugo! Check out the 6 Song EP

Lil B x Bitch Mob – Options

Lil B releases a surprise project called Options

A whopping 34 tracks total, 13 of which feature his alter-ego The BasedGod, the project contains the Metro Boomin-produced collab “My House,” along with other song titles like “Drank On Your Lean,” “Jumanji,” & “G Eazy” to name a few.

Available now on iTunes