City Girls – Period

Quality control Miami rap duo City Girls make their mixtape debut with “Period”. 

16 track effort includes production from Quay Global, Audio Jones, and Mari Beats. Stream now!

Desiigner – L.O.D.

Stream Dessigner’s new Ep L.O.D. The 7-track project is executive produced by Kanye West & Co-executive produced by Mike Dean, and features production from Ronny J and Sean Garrett. Desiigner’s debut album coming soon!

Dj King Stacks – Street Bangers 2

Stack Or Starve’s newest & youngest recruit Dj King Stacks drops part 2 to his “Street Banger” series with new music from various artists including Travis Scott, Valee, Jeremih, G Herbo, Katie Got Bandz & More!

Dj Key Product – Chase A Bag 6

Dj Key Product returns with part 6 of his “Chase A Bag” series. Brand new music from various asrtists! Give it a spin now.

Lokey – Rare Rose’ (Vol.2)

Legendary Chicago Producer Lokey is back with the second installment to his “Rare Rose’ “ Collection.

The 5 song instrumental ep is now available for stream via soundcloud.

Fyaman – Why Are Your Eyes So Red? (Mixtape)

The Legendary Fya Man drops his new mixtape “Why are your eyes so red? ”

hosted by DJ GOOD MUSIC THE ANGEL aka 7x grammy award winner Malik Yusef. Take a listen now and follow Fya Man @Fyamancrazy

Dj Smooth Montana – Back On My Sh*t 29

Dj Smooth Montana is keeping the streets on fire, returning with vol.29 of his “Back On My Shit” series.

New music from Jim Jones, Dave East, Jadakiss, Young MA & More!

Dj Kid Bandz – Live From The Streets

Stack Or Starve DJ’s newest recruit Dj Kid Bandz drops his debut mixtape “Live From The Streets” Vol.1 with new music from NBA Young Boy, Cardi B, Moneybagg Yo, Soulja Boy, Gucci Mane & More!

Mack 11 – Mack Sauce

West side Chicago native Mack 11 has been consistent every since he linked with Dj Milticket for his “Neighborhood Dope Dealer” mixtape back in 2016. Dropping mixtape after mixtape, visual after visual, Mack is back with “Mack Sauce” grabbing features from the likes of Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Valee, Z Money, Edai 600 & beats from Cicero 808Mafia, Z The Savage, Get Em Louie & More! Follow @Mack11Maine

Dj Smoke – Smoked Out Radio 51

DJ Smoke drops part 51 to his classic “Smoked Out Radio” mixtape series. The 29 song mixtape includes bangers from J.Cole, Smoke Purp, Moneybagg Yo & More!