Black Tha Don – Expensive Conversations Only 2

Harvey World’s own Black Tha Don has had an extensive year releasing countless ¬†singles, visuals and collab releases. Here he returns with part 2 to his “Expensive Conversations” debut as an artist. The 10 track effort features production from ATL Jacob, Chase Davis, Dj Milticket & More!

Stream this #STACKORSTARVE exclusive now!

Boi Jeanius x Mic Terror Present: Lounge Raps

Stream the new project “Lounge Raps” from Dj Boi Jeanius & Chicago MC Mic Terror

Nas – “Nasir”

It’s been 7 years, but Nas has finally returned with a new project entitled “Nasir”. The 7 track project is executive produced by Kanye West and also features Kanye, Diddy and The Dream. Stream it on YouTube below and is also available on all other streaming sites now!

RobnHood Tra – Exit 66 EP

Southside Atlanta newcomer, RobnHood Tra impresses on his new Exit 66 mixtape presented by Dirty Glove Bastard. The young Shady Park native also released a music video for one of the standout tracks “Sensei”. The tape includes guest features from Kap G, Yakki and a couple others. The project is available on all streaming platforms.

Stream Exit 66:

Watch “SenseI”

Twitter & IG: @robnhoodtra

Kanye West & Kid Cudi – “Kids See Ghosts”

After releasing a dope new album last week, Kanye West links up with Kid Cudi for their new group and collaborative project entitled “Kids See Ghosts”. The album keeps to the 7 track theme, and here is the correct tracklist below:

1. Feel The Love
2. Fire
3. 4th Dimension Feat. Louis Prima
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
5. Reborn
6. Kids See Ghosts
7. Cudi Montage

Check it out below on Spotify and it’s also available on all other streaming platforms now!

Queen Key – “Eat My Pussy”

Chicago’s own female rapper Queen Key recently dropped her new EP entitled “Eat My Pussy”. The project contains 7 dope new joints with features from Tink, Dreezy, Cuban Doll and King Louie. Stream it on Apple Music below and is also available on all streaming platforms now.

Follow On Twitter: @KeyIsQueen!

Chief Keef – “Ottopsy”

Chief Keef is back with a new EP entitled “Ottopsy”. The project contains 5 brand new bangers with the only feature being from Tadoe. Stream it below on Apple Music and it’s also available on all other streaming sites now!

DJ KeyProduct – “Happy Birthday DJ KeyProduct (Personal Favorites)”

Today is Stack Or Starve DJ’s own DJ KeyProduct’s birthday, and he dropped a new mixtape to help celebrate entitled “Happy Birthday DJ KeyProduct”. This is a mixtape of his personal favorite tracks from Chief Keef, YG, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Lud Foe, Pusha T and more! Stream or download on Livemixtapes below now.

Dj Duce & Dj Juiceman – Drippin’ On Wax 2

Dj Duce is back with part 2 to his “Drippin On Wax” series co hosted by Dj Juiceman. Brand new music from : Lil Baby, Snoop Dogg, Dave East, G Herbo & More!