Digital Plugg

My NewsPress

Chet Chet (Ft. Project Pat) – Watch Her

Chicago artist Chet Chet drops the animation visual “Watch Her” featuring the legendary Project Pat off his ep titled “P Sh!t” out now!

Lil Durk – “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe)”

Lil Durk is back with some brand new music as he recently released “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe)”. He added 7 new tracks to the original project, which are all solo tracks with no artist features. The project is available now on all streaming platforms or you can check it out below on Spotify.

Polo G – “The GOAT”

Polo G returns with a brand new album entitled “The GOAT”. The project contains 16 new tracks with features and production from Lil Baby, Mustard, Juice WRLD, Mike Will Made It and BJ The Chicago Kid. Stream it below on Spotify and all other streaming platforms now.

Young Chop – “Chop Is King”

Young Chop keeps coming with new music and is back with his brand new project entitled “Chop Is King”. The album contains 11 new tracks with no features this go around including his latest single “You Know What We Do”. Check it out below on YouTube and is also available on all DSP’s now!

Young Chop – “Intro x Young Godfather”

Young Chop returns with his new album entitled “Intro x Young Godfather”. The project contains 17 tracks with features from Chopsquad RayRay, Neil Gang and Calboy. Check out the project below on YouTube and is also available on all DSP’s now!

Jadakiss – “Ignatius”

Jadakiss is back with a new project entitled “Ignatius”. The album is named after Ruff Ryders A&R Ice Pick Jay who passed away from colon cancer in 2017. The project features Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Dej Loaf, Ty Dolla Sign, John Legend and more! Check it out on Spotify below and is available on other DSP’s now.

King Von – “LeVon James”

Chicago’s own OTF artist King Von released his new anticipated project entitled “LeVon James”. The album is executive produced by Chopsquad DJ with features from Lil Durk, NLE Choppa, Booka 600, G Herbo, YMW Melly, Tee Grizzley and Youngeen Ace. Stream below on Spotify below and it’s available on all other streaming platforms now.

G Herbo – “PTSD”

Chicago’s own G Herbo finally released his new anticipated project “PTSD”. It contains 14 brand new tracks with production from DJ L, C-Sick, Don Cannon, Chase Davis, DY Krazy, DJ Victoriouz and more! The features on the album include Lil Durk, Chance The Rapper, Juice WRLD, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Polo G, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jaquees, 2PRETTY and Sonta. Check it out on Spotify below and all other DSP’s now!

Lil Baby – “My Turn”

Lil Baby is back and dropped his highly anticipated new album “My Turn”. The project contains 20 brand new tracks and its fire all the way through with features from Gunna, 42 Dugg, Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and Rylo Rodriguez. Stream it on Spotify below and it’s also available on all other streaming platforms now!

King Samson – “Sounds Of Faith”

Chicago rapper King Samson recently dropped a new visual “Sounds Of Faith” off his latest project “Foster Child” which is out now on all streaming platforms. The video was shot by LB Vision and track produced by 1christianlou. Peep it out below now!